Your Shopping Basket is currently empty.

Total £0.00
View shopping basket

Free express UK delivery over £75.

Golding of Newmarket

ABOUT US

Golding, along with Goddards, is a sister company of Coes. In 2020, we combined the Golding and Goddards websites with the Coes website, so that everything would be easier for our customers to find. All products that were on the Golding website are now on the Coes website. This streamlining means we can offer the highest quality of service to all our customers.

Founded in 1856, Golding started from humble beginnings and has grown from strength to strength. The business was acquired by WD Coe Ltd in 1998 and continues to trade from High Street in Newmarket under the name of Golding.

Our store sells an impressive range of quality menswear and womenswear, including footwear, gifts and accessories.

Also continuing with the Golding heritage, we offer a Made to Measure Personal Tailoring service.

We pride ourselves on offering quality, service, choice and value, and ensure they remain the cornerstones of Golding.

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Sunday 28th November: 10am - 4pm
Sunday 5th December: 10am - 4pm
Sunday 12th December: 10am - 4pm
Sunday 19th December: 10am - 4pm
Friday 24th December: 9am - 4pm
Saturday 25th December: CLOSED
Sunday 26th December: CLOSED
Monday 27th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 29th December: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 30th December: 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 31st December: 9am - 4pm
Saturday 1st January: CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED
Monday 3rd January: 10am - 4pm

NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Monday: 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday: 9am - 5.30pm
Friday: 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9am - 5.30pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Phone: 01638 664682
Email: online@goldingofnewmarket.co.uk
Address: 67 High Street, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 8NA

Free car parking on site

LOYALTY CARD

Offering you as a returning customer, high quality service and the best shopping experience is at the heart of what we do. Sign up and start earning points on every in-store and online purchase, towards money off vouchers. Click here to find out more.

Earn 2 points per £1
Covert your points into money off vouchers

CURRENT OFFERS

We currently have no offers running at this time.

MUSEUM

Next time you pop into Golding, come and visit our small museum and find out more about the history of Golding, tailoring and Newmarket.

Golding Museum
Golding Museum
Golding Museum
Golding Museum
Embroidered garments that are ordered with other items will be sent out separately, please allow up to two weeks for your embroidered item to arrive. We will email you on the progress of this.